Nurse carer for Georgian lady Roma Gianna 42

Badante infermiera per signora georgiana Roma Gianna 42
badante roma
Badante infermiera per signora a Roma Gianna 42

badante roma

Hi, my name is Gianna and I am 42 years old. I am of Georgian nationality, with 10 years of experience as a caregiver with written references and I speak Italian and Russian perfectly.

At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with cohabiting accommodation as a caregiver. In the case of work with accommodation, I also fit in a living room.

I am also available for assistance to elderly people, even those who are not self-sufficient or disabled in a wheelchair.

Or suffering from Alzheimer’s or Senile dementias or Parkinson’s even in the full-blown form.

I know the most common pharmaceutical devices for insulins or electronic devices for measuring blood glucose and blood pressure.

I prefer a permanent job. I therefore exclude monthly replacements and as far as the kitchen is concerned, I have enough.

I am also available for occasional service even on holidays associated with the service provided on weekdays.

I am with a residence permit. And in possession of the municipal identity card issued by the Municipality of Rome.

I am currently in Rome. With availability for employment and travel to any area of ​​the capital.

N.B. in the reply message you kindly provide the work area, the assistance type and a telephone number (indispensable) where you can contact you, thank you.

* carer roma (Gianna )
tel. 338 992 6005


Present in Register of Caregivers Italy –

Nationality: Georgian
Years of experience: 10
Job type: caregiver
Working hours: fixed with cohabiting accommodation
Avail. physics: not sufficient self-propelled disabled in a wheelchair.
Avail. psychic: Alzheimer’s or Dementia
Language: perfect
Cuisine: good
Pets: not available (allergic)
Night cover: yes
Sundays and holidays: occasional service
Monthly replacements: not available
Areas requested: Rome or Ostia
badante roma